To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

Ron Morris

Direct: (972) 317-9400
Send me an Email


The seven independently accredited colleges of Dallas County Community College District (DCCCD) include Brookhaven, Cedar Valley, Eastfield, El Centro, Mountain View, North Lake and Richland.  DCCCD is one of the largest community college systems in the state.  Since 1965, we have served more than 2 million students.

The colleges of DCCCD equip students for successful living and responsible citizenship.  In addition, we provide economic benefits to business, taxpayers and the community.

To equip students for successful living and responsible citizenship in a rapidly changing local, national and world community.

Overall Purpose: To ensure Dallas County is vibrant, growing and economically stable for future generations.



Brookhaven College:

Cedar Valley College:

Eastfield College:

El Centro College:

Mountain View College:

North Lake College:

Richland College:


Classes and Degrees:

Dallas Colleges Online:


Student Services:

Student Life:



© 2001-2018 Reliance Network and RE/MAX of Texas. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity. Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice Texas Real Estate Commission Form.

 Site Map